Talk To Me, Goose

Hey peeps-

My real-life alter ego is working on an article about the Met’s HD simulcast program.

If you or anyone you know has been to one of these, and thinks it would be fun to be interviewed by a real live arts journalist (well, darn near close to it), please send me your (or their) info via the “Contact” page at the top of this blog.

I’m particularly looking for people who have strong opinions about popcorn…

xoxoC.C

Michael Nagle for The New York Times

Michael Nagle for The New York Times

1 Comment

  1. Hello: I would be more than happy to talk about the MET HD broadcast. I used to go to the met leaving the kids at home. Since the broadcast, I did not go as often as I used to. This season I even brought my two chidren (10 and 12) to the opening night broadcast on a school night. It’s because my younger one requested to see Senor Vargas. SO if you still like to interview people, please feel free to let me know. Yes, not only we had popcorn *Kettle corn” to be exact, the kids had nachos too.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

