M.I.L.F. Mania

Hot. There’s a wave of hot mom action coming to you on the boob tube. (Quite literally.) As Alessandra Stanley illuminates in her NY Times piece, there going to be a lot of mature-lady-action on the small screen over the summer.

Personally, I (heart) Kyra Sedgwick. She is my mami and my papi, and I looooooooooooooooooove her in “The Closer”. Just so happens that I’m all up in some Holly Hunter action too. Glenn Close is a little too far up the cougar trail for my taste. Wasn’t she playing sexy/old in the 80’s? What does that make her now? Sexy/embalmed? Ewww. A girl has to draw the line somewhere.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

