Can somebody get me tickets?

crazy-mary.jpgUmm, I totally want to see this. Sigourney Weaver, that hard-ass little gypsy, is my hero (I know, I have many).

Here’s Michael Feingold’s review of Crazy Mary in The Village Voice. If you can keep focused through the Back To The Future time-warping as he tries to compare playwright A.R. Gurney‘s life and work to Edwardian playwright St. John Hankin, then you’ve got a better grip on the space-time continuum than I do.

(Photo by Joan Marcus)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

